Clocking to Moogs / No computer

Hey everyone! I just got my Organelle a few days ago. Super in love with it! Small back story: I am very new to synths and midi and I do not want to add a laptop to my set up. The goal is to perform live and the deal closer for me buying an Organelle was the related use of it being “essentially a computer” which to me means it should be able to do everything. Heres my current gear:

Moog Sub 37
Moog Mother 32
Korg Microkorg
Korg Volca FM
Korg Volca Beats

I did buy an iConnexticity Mio 1x1 but am not sure how to use it.

I want to be able to use one instrument as a master clock for everything. I’m currently trying to clock an Organelle arpeggio to what my DFAM or M32 is doing.

How ON EARTH do I do this?! To be honest… I have 0 idea how to clock ANY of my gear besides my volcas, m32, and dfam. But my sub 37, Microkorg, and Organelle are entirely out of sync. How am I suppose to make music this way!!!

I would like my chain to be this way

Organelle clocks Sub 37
Sub 37 clocks Microkorg
Microkorg clocks Volca Beats
Volca FM clocks Volca Beats
Volca Beats clocks DFAM
DFAM clocks Mother 32

Or any variation, as long as all the clocks sync together. Long story short; HOW DO I SYNC EVERYTHING WITH MY ORGANELLE AS A MASTER CLOCK?

Please please help I am SO LOST AND FRUSTRATED!

Sounds like you have it sorted already. Just buy a reliable midi usb interface like the Roland Um-One mk2 to connect the organelle to the sub 37 then some regular midi cables for midi devices/ clock sync cables for volcas and dfam/mother 32. Next thing after this is ensuring midi note/control change information isn’t sent from one device to another if you want sync only.

Thanks! So what I have going now is…

Sub 37 midi’d to Volca Beats (because it can’t receive notes only clock. I tried turning off notes and only have clock sent in the midi settings of the Sub 37 and it got all messed up)
Volca Beats sync’d to Volca FM
Volca FM sync out to M32 tempo in