Patches for hire - help?

Hoping it’s ok for me to ask this here! I’m a complete novice with PD, and dreaming of some patches for my own personal live performance, that don’t quite exist anywhere. The likelihood of me doing a good enough job programming on my own is, well, very small. I wonder if any experts here might be available, to help build something to a custom spec (and I can pay for your time, and even try to justify that within the open source ethos!).

I’m only looking for audio processing, looping and granular kinds of things, that can be manipulated live with external MIDI controllers too. Specifically for my new Organelle M, but I think someone with a regular Organelle would be fine. Maybe some existing patches could be modified, or some things built from scratch. Extra fantastic if you’re in the NYC area, because it would be so much easier to work directly with someone in that way.

danke thank you cheers…

Hi Robbie
Have you had the time yet to dive into Orac ? You have a bunch of audio effects, one looper, few samplers and kind of granular patches

Tony - I haven’t yet. Somehow I thought Orac let you chain together various things but didn’t come pre-loaded, in that way. Interesting! I’ve had my original Organelle since they were brand new, but only recently been delving into the changes and the amazing work that C&G and many users have done since. It is really revolutionary.

I am a woodwind player (in addition to electronic things), and I hope to use the Organelle with a MIDI foot controller – the Keith McMillen 12 Step – to live sample and generally mangle my own sound, while I am still playing a saxophone or flute etc.