Lets reward this man!

If any of you have been downloading user patches for the Organelle, you know who shreeswifty is. i recently hit him up for some commissioned patch work, and he made me an insane patch.

the dudes prolific and making our lives better and our Organelle’s even more amazing! lets reward this man!

i have his paypal shreeswifty@gmail.com

i’m sure he’d be stoked to receive any donations. lets keep this dude stoked and making more sweet patches!

6 Likes

I would love to afford a Korg Minilogue from this. I am not good at asking people for $$ so if you are feeling it I’d be honored. Not sure i am 100% with this, it could be fun or it could suck.
6 Likes

I agree, @shreeswifty brought much needed new life to this community! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I’m in and happy to support this. :smiley:

2 Likes

I’m in as well, great idea

1 Like

Excellent idea! Will look at the Patreon options later today in more detail and sign up.

you guys/gals are fucking cool 3 people already i am getting excited :slight_smile:

1 Like

So this is what seems to be happening. And i am new to this so i don’t mean to be gauche but if you have a patch you dig or “this would be really great if…” especially if it’s one that has been posted so far on patch storage i can make you customized updates [based on organelle overhead of course] and tweak stuff for you and you get benefits of “Rewards” by throwing at the patreon thing. When/if i reach the goal people enrolled in the club get on ongoing tweak benefits and first crack at the spiffy Fluidsynth~ that seriously is [IMHO] a game changer for accompaniment and literally 1000s of sounds either specific moogs and full 128 sound Banks of really nice sounds for organelle~ anyhow thanks for all this i think there’s a bunch of fun stuff to come.

1 Like